Preseason senior teams fixtures schedule

#WeAreAscot

A bumper crowd at the Berks & Bucks Senior Cup vs Wycombe Wanderers Photo: NG Sports Photography

There’s a packed preseason schedule and plenty of opportunities to support all our senior sides before 2022/23 kicks off. Keep an eye on this page to stay up to date with all the fixtures.

Men’s First Team

Saturday 2nd July – Slough Town (H) – 3pm
Tuesday 5th July – Woodley United (A) – 7:45pm
Saturday 9th July – Jersey Bulls (A) – 3pm
Tuesday 12th July – Fleet Town (H) – 7:45pm
Friday 15th July – Badshot Lea (H) – 7:45pm
Tuesday 19th July – Lyne (H) – 7:45pm
Saturday 23rd July – Binfield (A) – 3pm
Saturday 30th July – South Park (TBC) – 3pm

Related: 2022/23 SEASON TICKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE

Ladies First Team

Sunday 24th July – Brentford Women (H) – 3pm
Sunday 31st July – Sutton United Women (H) – 3pm 
Sunday 7th August – Chichester Ladies (A) – 2pm
Sunday 14th August – Fulham Women (H) – 3pm
Sunday 21st August – Winchester City Ladies (H) – 3pm
Sunday 28th August – TBC

Ladies Reserves Team

No preseason fixtures have been confirmed for the reserves side as yet.

Men’s Vets Team

Friday 19th August – Holyport (H) – 7:45pm
Friday 26th Aug – Woodley United (H) – 7:45pm
Friday 2nd Sep – Folt FC (H) – 7:45pm
Saturday 3rd Sep – Corinthian Casuals (A) – – 2pm

Allied Counties Team

Saturday 16th July – Internal Friendly (H)\\
Tuesday 19th July – Beaconsfield (A)
Tuesday 26th July – BCA College (H)

JPL U18’s Team

No preseason fixtures have been confirmed for the JPL side as yet.

Up the Yellas!

LATEST NEWS

RELATED NEWS

Junior Chat: U7 Royals

Our ‘Junior Chat’ feature is all about showcasing our thriving Junior section and in the spotlight here is our U7’s Royals. The Royals team compete in